About us

About Lima Invest Real Estate

The origin of the company Lima Real Estate is based on the year 2016.
The company, which is still owner-managed today, operates with its pulse and mind on the investment market.

We specialize in the discreet placement of selected investment properties and are primarily active in the countries of Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Our customer base now includes 
Over 10,000 commercial and institutional investors and the number is growing steadily.

With us, you can rely on comprehensive, serious advice and individual service. Discrete processing is a matter of course for us. You are not only our customer, you are our partner, because we treat every project as our own - both in the search and in the sale of the property. They are the focus of our activities, because customer satisfaction is an important measure of our success.

Pablo Lima

CEO & Founder

Mr. Lima's start in self-employment in the real estate industry began early and immediately after completing his commercial training in 2013. From 2014 to 2016, Mr. Lima worked as an authorised signatory in a traditional Lübeck real estate company and took over responsibility for the entire marketing strategy, processes and systems as well as team building at an early stage. In 2016, Mr. Lima founded Lima Immobilien - since then, as Managing Director, he has been responsible for the brokerage business in the investment sector in the D.A.CH region with a total value of around 1 billion euros.

Our philosophy

"Success through excellent customer service and satisfied customers.
Personal, competent, communicative: our corporate mission statement."
Personality gains, competence convinces and communication moves people.

We are one of the leading providers of off-market properties for investment in Germany. For your trading campaigns, we offer you a broad investment portfolio, consisting of a wide variety of asset classes, which are suitable for contributing to a secure capital build-up in the long term.

In terms of hierarchies, these are distributed according to the object and skills of the employees. This means that you can reach the person in charge directly for every issue, without any detours. Flat hierarchies enable shorter decision-making processes and thus a higher reaction speed - and that is exactly our credo.

Our employees and cooperation partners are our most important asset. Mutual motivation, team spirit and the promotion of personal and community goals are on our agenda. We promote innovation, are ready to try new things and take risks.
Contact now

Sabrina Patoka

Investment broker &
Assistance to the management

My name is Sabrina Patoka and I am the assistant to our managing director, Mr Lima. I am also responsible for the international investor contacts at Lima Invest. Coupled with my passion for interior design and languages, my natural understanding of the real estate industry has made me a competent advisor in all real estate matters, in addition to valuable years as a sales and distribution trainer at an international level for a leading global logistics service provider.

Having grown up bilingually and having lived abroad in Central America for several years, I am not only fluent in Polish, English and Spanish, but also familiar with a wide range of cultures. One of my strengths is to quickly understand and respond to the needs of my counterpart - this is a great advantage in the investment advisory industry. Not only is the empathy of an investment advisor an indispensable tool for me, but also a trustworthy relationship and transparency with our clients and partners. Last but not least, only entrepreneurial thinking can generate added value for everyone in a professional manner.

I have learned, especially in recent years, that every property is as unique as an individual's fingerprint. The style, the construction method, the development possibilities of each property and, last but not least, the location are unique and must therefore be viewed from a different angle each time. Accordingly, every real estate brokerage requires an individual concept and tailor-made strategies - especially in the discrete off-market distribution. Because this is the only way that independent and differentiated marketing of a property can function at a high level!

I look forward to your unique request & our next real estate transaction!

Über Uns

Über Lima Invest Immobilien

Der Ursprung der Firma Lima Immobilien gründet sich auf das Jahr 2016.
Das bis heute inhabergeführte Unternehmen operiert mit dem Puls und Verstand am Investmentmarkt.

Wir sind auf die diskrete Vermittlung erlesener Investmentimmobilien spezialisiert und primär in den Ländern Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz aktiv. Zu unserem Kundenstamm gehören mittlerweile 
über 10.000 gewerbliche sowie institutionelle Investoren und die Zahl wächst kontinuierlich.

Bei uns können Sie sich auf eine umfangreiche seriöse Beratung und individuellen Service verlassen. Eine diskrete Abwicklung ist für uns selbstverständlich. Sie sind nicht nur unser Kunde, Sie sind unser Partner, denn wir behandeln jedes Projekt wie unser eigenes – sowohl bei der Suche als auch beim Verkauf der Immobilie. Sie stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Tätigkeiten, denn Kundenzufriedenheit ist ein wichtiger Maßstab unseres Erfolges.

Pablo Lima

CEO & Founder

Der Start in die Selbständigkeit in der Immobilienbranche begann für Herrn Lima früh und unmittelbar nach seiner abgeschlossenen kaufmännischen Ausbildung im Jahre 2013. Im Jahre 2014 bis 2016 arbeitete Herr Lima als Prokurist in einem traditionellen Lübecker Immobilienunternehmen und übernahm früh die Verantwortung der gesamten Vermarktungsstrategie, Prozesse und Systeme sowie Teamaufbau. 2016 gründete Herr Lima die Lima Immobilien – seither verantwortet er als Geschäftsführer das Vermittlungsgeschäft im Anlagesektor in der D.A.CH Region mit einem Gesamtwert von rund 1 Milliarden Euro.

Unsere Philosophie

“Erfolg durch exzellenten Kundenservice und zufriedene Kunden.
Persönlich, kompetent, kommunikativ: unser Firmenleitbild.”
Persönlichkeit gewinnt, Kompetenz überzeugt und Kommunikation bewegt Menschen.

Wir sind in Deutschland einer der führenden Anbieter von Off-Market Immobilien zur Anlage. Für Ihre Handelsaktionen bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Investmentportfolio, bestehend aus den verschiedensten Assetklassen, an, die geeignet sind zu einem langfristig sicheren Kapitalaufbau beizutragen.

In Bezug auf Hierarchien verteilen sich diese je nach Objekt und Skills der Mitarbeiter. Für jedes Anliegen erreichen Sie somit direkt Ihren Sachzuständigen, ohne jegliche Umwege. Flache Hierarchien ermöglichen kürzere Entscheidungswege und somit eine höhere Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit – und genau das ist unser Credo.

Unsere Mitarbeiter und Kooperationspartner sind unser wichtigstes Vermögen. Gegenseitige Motivation, Teamgeist und die Förderung persönliche und gemeinschaftliche Ziele zu erreichen, steht auf unserer Tagesordnung. Wir fördern Innovation, sind bereit Neues auszuprobieren und dabei auch Risiken einzugehen.
Jetzt kontaktieren

Sabrina Patoka

Investmentmaklerin &
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Mein Name ist Sabrina Patoka und ich bin die Assistenz unseres Geschäftsführers, Herrn Lima. Darüberhinaus bin ich für die internationalen Investorenkontakte bei Lima Invest zuständig. Gepaart mit meiner Leidenschaft für Innenarchitektur und Sprachen, hat mich neben wertvollen Jahren als Verkaufs- und Vertriebstrainerin auf internationaler Ebene bei einem weltweit führenden Logistikdienstleister, mein natürliches Verständnis für die Immobilienbranche zu einer kompetenten Beraterin in allen Immobilienangelegenheiten gemacht.

Dadurch, dass ich bilingual groß geworden bin und einige Jahre im mittelamerikanischen Ausland gelebt habe, spreche ich nicht nur fließend Polnisch, Englisch und Spanisch, sondern kenne mich auch mit den verschiedensten Kulturen aus. Eine meiner Stärken ist es, die Bedürfnisse meines Gegenübers schnell zu verstehen und auf diese einzugehen – dies ist in der Investmentberatungs-Branche ein großer Vorteil. Nicht nur die Empathie eines Investmentberaters ist für mich ein unverzichtbares Instrument, sondern auch ein vertrauenswürdiges Verhältnis und die Transparenz zu unseren Kunden und Partnern. Nicht zuletzt kann nur durch ein unternehmerisches Denken auf professionelle Weise Mehrwert für alle generiert werden.

Ich habe vor allem in den vergangenen Jahren gelernt, dass jede Immobilie so einzigartig wie ein Fingerabdruck eines einzelnen ist. Der Stil, die Bauweise, die Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten eines jeden Objektes und nicht zuletzt der Standort sind einmalig und müssen somit jedes Mal aus einem anderen Blickwinkel betrachtet werden. Entsprechend verlangt jede Immobilienvermittlung eine individuelle Konzeption und maßgeschneiderte Strategien – insbesondere im diskreten Off-market Verbtrieb. Denn nur so funktioniert eine selbstständige und differenzierte Vermarktung einer Immobilie mit Niveau!

Ich freue mich auf Ihr einzigartiges Anliegen & unsere nächste Immobilientransaktion!